Calendar

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Join us to celebrate Dr. Seuss' Birthday.   3:30 Cupcakes and Juice   4:00 Abra-Kid-Abra presents Fizz Boom Seuss  more info
Monday, March 5, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rocks and Paint Provided Drop in 5:00pm-7:00pm more info
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Registration is required for this event. Give us a call us at 618-254-6713 or stop in to sign up. We provide the dye, rubber bands, and bags to take the dyed items home in. All the patrons need to bring is something white that they can tie dye. ... more info
Thursday, March 15, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Roll the dice, meet new friends, win some prizes.  Join us the third Thursday of each month for some bunco fun!  No skill or experience needed. Anyone 16 and older is welcome. more info
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
1:00 PM - 1:05 PM
Roxana Library will be having our annual Easter Egg Hunt Saturday March 31 @ 1:00. All kids welcome to age 12. Don't forget your Easter Baskets! more info
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Roll the dice, meet new friends, win some prizes.  Join us the third Thursday of each month for some bunco fun!  No skill or experience needed. Anyone 16 and older is welcome. more info
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Showing 1 - 20 of 292 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT