Calendar

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 3, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Help us kick off a fun Summer Reading Program! We will have bounce houses, a petting zoo, pony rides, popcorn, and a snow cone truck! more info
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Join us for Lego Club! All kids Grades 1-5 welcome. The 1st Thursday of each month. more info
Friday, June 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Join us each Monday starting June 10 and ending July 29 for a matinee movie, popcorn, and juice. Stop by the library to see what movie will be playing each week! more info
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Kids can come do a fun experiment and learn about science. more info
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Join us for Stories and Science with Will Struck. more info
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Showing 1 - 20 of 397 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT