Calendar

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fridays 10-11 am Beginning January 11, 2019 Free - No Registration Required This fun 60 minute class focuses on light cardio, stretching, range of motion & gentle strength building exercises.  Please feel free to bring light hand weig... more info
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fridays 10-11 am Beginning January 11, 2019 Free - No Registration Required This fun 60 minute class focuses on light cardio, stretching, range of motion & gentle strength building exercises.  Please feel free to bring light hand weig... more info
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fridays 10-11 am Beginning January 11, 2019 Free - No Registration Required This fun 60 minute class focuses on light cardio, stretching, range of motion & gentle strength building exercises.  Please feel free to bring light hand weig... more info
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fridays 10-11 am Beginning January 11, 2019 Free - No Registration Required This fun 60 minute class focuses on light cardio, stretching, range of motion & gentle strength building exercises.  Please feel free to bring light hand weig... more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 353 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT